Contact Information

  • MeitY

    Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
          Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,
          Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003

    Website : Meity.gov.in

  • PMU

    In case, the query get unresolved, please contact:

    Telephone : +91-11-24301386


    Mohit Jain, Sr. Consultant

    Mob no - +91-9811064779

    e-mail – sr.consultant@nielit.gov.in


    Sanjay Kumar, Consultant

    Mob no - +91-9999498575

    e-mail – consultant@nielit.gov.in


    Rahul Verma, Consultant

    e-mail – consult.esdm@nielit.gov.in


  • Electronics Sector Skills Council of India (ESSCI)

    Pooja Mishra

    e-mail : pooja@essc-india.org


    Bhagat Chauhan

    Mob no : +91-9971917711

    e-mail : bhagat@essc-india.org


    602 6th Floor, Ansal Chambers II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066

    Telephone : +91-11-46035050, Ext. 128

    Website : www.essc-india.org

  • National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT)

    Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Joint Director (Projects)

    e-mail : sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

    NIELIT Bhawan,Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077

    Telephone : +91-11-25308300


    Bhumika Vyas, Senior Technical Assistant

    e-mail : bhumika.vyas@nielit.gov.in

    NIELIT Bhawan,Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077


    Website : www.nielit.gov.in

  • Telecom Sector Skill Council (TSSC)

    Anjali Mehta

    e-mail : anjali.mehta@tsscindia.com


    Rambir Sharma

    Mob no : +91-8377009185

    e-mail : rambir.sharma@tsscindia.com


    3rd floor, Plot no: 126, Sector-44, Gurgaon-122003

    Telephone : 0124-4148029

    Website : www.tsscindia.com

  • Healthcare Sector Skill Council (HSSC)

    Mr. Ashish Jain, Chief Executive Officer

    e-mail : ashish.jain@healthcare-ssc.in

    Telephone : 011-40505850 Ext: 113


    Dr. Megha Aggarwal, Senior Manager Standards Industry Interface

    e-mail : megha.aggarwal@healthcare-ssc.in

    Telephone : 011-40505850 Ext: 108


    520-521, 5th Floor, DLF Tower A, Jasola District Center, New Delhi-110025,India

    Website : www.healthcare-ssc.in

Send us a message

Required Field
 
myImage  
     
     
 
 
                   


 
  About Skill Development Schemes ESSCI Registration Courses Contact
  Aim & Objective NIELIT Search Industry Corner Feedback
  Guidelines TSSC Affiliated How To Reach
  e-Newsletter HSSC FAQ's
  Responsibilities of All Stakeholders
           
           
           
           
Electronics System Design & Manufacturing Downloads Feedback Contact FAQ's Feedback Contact Training Partner